Life

Life is a river floating, passing by
the sea where it ends is where we die
love is the islands where we stay for a while
hope is the boats that carry us on

Friends are lika waves in the water of people
Some comes to stay but others we lose in the wind
The rain makes us happy when we are sad

Life is a river floating, passing by
the sea where it ends is where we die
so come take my hand now, it´s our turn to swim
where we end up the faith will decide

I have to look forward because tomorrow will come
life is a gift but also a climb, so I hope that I´m strong
because I wanna see the top of my tree

Life is a tree we all have to climb
the top of the tree is where you find peace
love is the leaves that hide us from darkness
hope is the force that carry us on


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0